Kos

Wechseln zu: Navigation , Suche

Kos Sex Guide hilft dabei Sex, Huren, Prostitution, Straßennutten, Puffs, Rotlichtviertel, Prostituierte, erotische Massage Etablissements, Strip-Clubs und Escorts in Kos, Griechenland, zu finden.

Kos oder Cos (Griechisch: Κως) ist eine griechische Insel der Gruppe der Dodekanes, neben dem Golf von Gökova / Cos. Die Insel misst 40 mal 8 Kilometer (25 mal 5 Meilen) und liegt 4 km (2 Meilen) von der Küste von Bodrum, Türkei und der antiken Region von Karien entfernt. Die Insel bildet eine selbstständige Gemeinde in der Regionaleinheit Kos, die Teil der südliche Ägäis Region ist. Der Hauptort der Insel und Sitz der Gemeinde ist Kos-Stadt. Die Insel hat eine Bevölkerung von 33.388 Einwohnern.

Nerantzia Burg (Ritterzeit).

Sex und Prostitution

Prostitution ist legal und geregelt in Griechenland. Die griechischen Behörden beschlossen, ein Gesetz 1999, das besagt, dass alle Bordelle Genehmigungen haben müssen. Personen die der Prostitution nachgehen müssen sich auf der lokalen Präfektur registrieren und eine medizinische Karte tragen, die alle zwei Wochen aktualisiert wird. Einige Schätzungen sagen, dass weniger als 1.000 Frauen legal als Prostituierte beschäftigt sind und rund 20.000 Mädchen, die meisten mit ausländischer Herkunft, sind in illegale Nutten. Straßenprostitution wird von albanischen Flüchtlingen und Einwanderern dominiert. Laut NGO Schätzungen gibt es 13,000-14,000 Opfer von Menschenhandel in dem Land. Hauptherkunftsländer für Opfer von Menschenhandel sind Nigeria, Ukraine, Russland, Bulgarien, Albanien, Moldau, Rumänien, und Belarus.

Live Sexcams

Ich will Live Sex Cams aus Kos haben? Ja, das kannst Du! Auf WikiSexCams.com bekommst Du scharfe Live Erotik und geile Live Sex Chats mit Frauen aus Kos und ganz Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Du kannst Dich gratis anmelden und über den Link WikiSexCams.com bekommst Du die ersten 60 Minuten sind sogar völlig kostenlos und ohne weitere Verpflichtungen. Die Girls werden dir richtig einheizen.

Rotlichtviertel

Es gibt in Kos kein Rotlichtviertel, aber man kann Bordelle und Prostituierte auf der Insel finden. Die Barstraße von Kos (Plotarchou Blesa) kann als Sex Rotlichtbezirk betrachtet werden, da es viele junge Teenager-Mädchens gibt die trinken, Gelegenheitssex haben und feiern.


Prostituierte

Fast die ganze Prostitution in Kos geschieht im Inneren. Mädchen arbeiten oft selbstständig, aber einige arbeiten auch in Clubs oder für Agenturen.

Straßennutten

Es gibt keine Straßenprostitutions Bereich in Kos. Du kannst in der Nähe der Bar-Straße in der Nacht von Mädchen angesprochen werden, die versuchen, Sex zu verkaufen, aber das ist sehr selten.

Strip Clubs & Lap Dance

Emmanouela strip club
Lambi | Kos, Griechenland
Tel/Fax. +30 22420 23849 | Handy.+30 69326 30488
http://www.emmanuelastripclub.com/

Tropicana Strip Club
Sea front, Kos island, Kardamena, South Aegean 85302
Tel: 00306984489643
EMAIL: tropicanakos@hotmail.com
WEBSITE URL: http://www.tropicanastripclub.com

Bordelle

  • 3ο χλμ. επαρχ. οδός Κως-Αεροδρόμιο (3km Provinz. Kos – Flughafen Straße), Dodekanisa, Kos, 3ο χλμ. επαρχ. οδού Κως-Αεροδρόμιο

Erotische Massage Etablissements

Asiatische Mädchen werden sich annähern und Massagen anbieten wenn du am Strand liegst. Massage kostet rund 30 € / 1 Stunde am Strand, aber wenn du ihr mehr zahlst kann das Mädchen zu deinem Hotel kommen und du kannst mit ihr verhandeln. Die meisten dieser Mädchen kommen aus Thailand. Achte darauf mit ihnen diskret zu verhandeln da nicht alle von ihnen erotische Massagen anbieten.

Verabredungen

Sich in Kos zu verabreden, kann aufgrund der kulturellen Unterschiede knifflig sein. Daher ist deine beste Möglichkeit die Anmeldung bei einer Partnerbörse vor deiner Reise, um ein paar Einheimische im Voraus kennenzulernen.

AdultFriendFinder.com beispielsweise ermöglicht es dir einheimische Mitglieder aus Kos kennenzulernen, und ihnen persönlich näher zu kommen, bevor du verreist. Nutze die Vorteile von Funktionen wie Live-Chatrooms und Mitglieder-Webcams, sodass du weißt mit wem du chattest, bevor du ein Treffen von Angesicht zu Angesicht verabredest. Da die Zeit an deinem Reiseziel eventuell begrenzt ist, könnt ihr auf dies Weise schon vorher mehr über eure jeweiligen Sehnsüchte erfahren und so unangenehmes Vorstellen überspringen, und gleich beginnen echten Spaß zu haben.


Transsexuelle / Transvestiten

Verabredungen mit Transsexuellen zu finden während du unterwegs bist, kann schwierig sein. Daher ist deine beste Möglichkeit die Anmeldung bei einer Partnerbörse vor deiner Reise, um ein paar Einheimische im Voraus kennenzulernen. TSdates.com ist eine Partnerbörse, dazu geschaffen dir dabei zu helfen genau das zu finden, was du bei einem Treffen in Kos suchst. Nutze die Vorteile von Funktionen wie Live-Chatrooms und Mitglieder-Webcams, sodass du mit dem Flirten beginnen kannst, bevor du ein Treffen von Angesicht zu Angesicht verabredest. Mit über 40 Millionen Mitgliedern und tausenden transsexuellen Mitgliedern aus aller Welt, ist Tsdates.com die weltweit größte Seite sex-gesinnter Freunde für diskrete Begegnungen und wir dir dabei helfen deine(n) nächsten transsexuelle(n) Spielpartner(in) zu finden.


Während der Hauptsaison kann man TS / TV / TG Escorts in Online-Kleinanzeigen finden. T-Girls sind nicht sehr häufig auf der Insel, wenn du sie haben willst, empfiehlt es sich ein anderes Urlaubsziel zu besuchen.

Gay und Lesben

  • Tingaki Strand ist ein langer FKK-Strand mit weichem Sand und Sanddünen. Der Strand wird von Paaren und Straight und Schwulen Singles auf der Suche nach Action besucht. An den Nachmittagen kommen die lokalen griechischen Jungs um Quickies zu finden; sie sprechen nicht viel Englisch aber genießen blasen und wichsen. Wenn du wirklich hart gefickt werden willst solltest du in Betracht ziehen ein Boot nach Bodrum, Türkei zu nehmen. Es ist nur 4 km entfernt und kostet ca. 20 € hin und zurück.

Gay freundliche Cafés und Clubs

  • Zero Cafe-Bar, Irodotou 1, Megalou Alexandrou 2, 85 300 Kos (Κως) , Griechenland, Megalou Alexandrou 2
+302242020182 https://www.facebook.com/zerocafebarkos
  • Hamam Club, Akti Kountouriotou 1, Κουντουριώτου 1, 85300 Kos (Κως), Kos, Island, Griechenland
  • The X Club (ex Kyttaro Club), Alexandrou Diakou 6, 85300 Kos (Κως), Kos, Island, Griechenland
Tel: 6934049558

BDSM

Escorts in Kos verlangen extra für Domina und Rollendienste. Es gibt keine BDSM Clubs auf Kos.

Swinger

Es gibt keine Swinger Clubs auf Kos. Dies bedeutet nicht dass es keine Swinger Aktivität auf der Insel gibt. Die beste Chance andere Swinger zu finden ist am Tigaki FKK-Strand oder in Internet-Foren.

Sexuelle Dienstleistungen für Frauen

Während in Nordeuropa Männer oft den Südosten Asiens als Sex-Tourismusziel wählen, gehen Frauen in den Süden von Europa. In Länder wie Italien, Griechenland, Türkei, Kroatien und Spanien. Griechenland war schon immer ein beliebtes Sextourismus Ziel für skandinavische Frauen, die ihrem Urlaub ein wenig Würze geben wollen. Herren dienen weiblichen Sextouristen - in Griechenland werden sie Kamakia (Harpune zum Angeln) genannt.

Sexshops / Erotikshops

Bodrum, Türkei, ist nur 4 km mit dem Boot von Kos entfernt. Du kannst dort Viagra, Kamagra und Cialis in Apotheken kaufen, ohne Rezept.

MILFs

Für jede Reise in Kos muss man gut vorbereitet sein. Reife Frauen sind nicht leicht zu finden, um sie flachlegen zu können. Am besten ist es vorab die MILFs online zu checken, die wirklich genau wissen was sie tun. Fick-Fun.com ist eine der besten und führenden Webseiten, um geeignete reife Frauen zu treffen. Dieser Seite kannst du vertrauen und ganz einfach einen Account erstellen. Starte deine Suche jetzt und du kannst deine Reise beruhigt antreten.

Escort Dienste & Agenturen

Die meisten Escorts auf Kos arbeiten unabhängig. Es gibt jedoch einige Escort Agenturen auf Kos.

Übernachtung

Es gibt viele gute Preiswertige, Mittlere Rang und High-End-Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten auf der Insel Kos. Einige Hotels sind ausschließlich für junge Party-Menschen, andere für Familien und wieder andere für ältere Menschen. Du kannst auch eine private Wohnung mieten, das ist oft die beste Option wenn du beispielsweise in den Nachtclubs Mädchen mitnehmen willst. Private Wohnungen können im Internet gefunden werden und es gibt auch Menschen die Wohnungen an den Stadtzentren bieten.

Sicherheit

Kos ist eine sehr sichere Gegend und es sollte keine großen Probleme für Reisende geben. Beachte einfach die üblichen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen.

Die Bar-Straße und der Hafen sind in der Nacht nicht die sichersten Orte (Schlägereien unter alkoholisierten Jugendlichen). Private Bodyguards sind an der Ausfahrt des Hafens vorhanden.

Falls du Hilfe brauchst, kontaktiere einfach die örtliche Polizei; sie sind im venezianischen Palast am Hafen, in der Nähe von Hippocrate Baum (G. Papandreou str.).

Siehe auch

Editing and creating content requires user account. Login, if you have an account

If you don't have an account

Create account now!

Already have an account? Login Now

Kos

Kos Sex Guide advises where to find sex, working girls, prostitution, street hookers, brothels, red-light districts, sex shops, prostitutes, erotic massage parlors, strip clubs and escorts in Kos, Greece.

Kos or Cos (Greek: Κως) is a Greek island of the group of the Dodecanese, next to the Gulf of Gökova/Cos. The island measures 40 by 8 kilometres (25 by 5 miles), and is 4 km (2 miles) from the coast of Bodrum, Turkey, and the ancient region of Caria. The island forms a separate municipality within the Kos regional unit, which is part of the South Aegean region. The principal town of the island and seat of the municipality is Kos town. The island has a population of 33,388.

Nerantzia Castle (Knights period).

Sex Scene and Prostitution

Prostitution is legal and regulated in Greece. Greek authorities decided to implement a 1999 law which stipulates that all brothels must have permits. Persons engaged in prostitution must register at the local prefecture and carry a medical card which is updated every two weeks. It is estimated that fewer than 1,000 women are legally employed as prostitutes and approximately 20,000 women, most of foreign origin, are engaged in illegal prostitution. Street prostitution is dominated by Albanian refugees and immigrants. According to NGO estimates, there are 13,000-14,000 trafficking victims in the country at any given time. Major countries of origin for trafficking victims include Nigeria, Ukraine, Russia, Bulgaria, Albania, Moldova, Romania, and Belarus.

Where to Get Sex Now

It is easy to get sex online in Kos. You just need to find the best available girls. See Girls Online Here!

Red Light Districts

There is no red-light district in Kos, but you can find brothels and prostitutes in the island. Kos island Bar Street (Plotarchou Blesa) can be called the red light street for the free sex as there are plenty of young teenage girls drinking, having casual sex and partying.

Prostitutes and Sex Workers

Most of the prostitution in Kos happens indoors . Girls often work independently, but some work at the clubs or for the agencies.

Street Hookers

There is no street prostitution area in Kos. You may be approached by the girls near the bar street at the nighttime who are trying to sell sex, but this is very rare.

Hookup with Local Girls

Meeting local girls and getting laid for free is fun! Read more on how to pick up girls in Kos: https://hookuptravels.com/wiki/Kos

Strip Clubs & Lap Dance

  • Emmanouela strip club, Lambi, Kos, Greece. Tel/Fax. +30 22420 23849 | Mobile.+30 69326 30488
  • Tropicana Strip Club, Sea front, Kos island, Kardamena, South Aegean 85302. Tel: 00306984489643. EMAIL: [email protected]

Brothels

  • 3ο χλμ. επαρχ. οδός Κως-Αεροδρόμιο (3km Province. Kos - Airport road), Dodekanisa, Kos, 3ο χλμ. επαρχ. οδού Κως-Αεροδρόμιο

Erotic Massage Parlors

Asian girl will come to you and offer massage when you lay down at the beach. Massage cost around 30€ / 1 hour at the beach, but if you pay more girls will come to your hotel and you can negotiate with them. Most of these girls come from Thailand. Make sure you negotiate with them carefully, because not all of them offer erotic massage.

Live Sex Cams

Can I watch Live Sex Cams in Kos? - Yes, you can! Basically you can watch our online live sex shows for free anywhere in the world if you’re connected to internet. You can choose any girl from our trusted WikiSexLive.com! Join to get 10 free private teasers and 9.99 credits for free!

Live Sex Cams are booming at the moment. Webcam models can be found from all over the world and you can find girls, guys, trannies, couples and groups of different ages performing to you. Watching live sex shows is free, but if you buy some credits, you will have much better chances to see adult action as desired! It's possible also to hire a webcam model to a private chat room where you can ask the person to fulfill your fantasies. Try now! WikiSexLive.com

Dating

Dating in Kos can be a bit tricky due to cultural differences, so your best bet is to sign up for a dating site before your trip so you can meet a few locals ahead of time. AdultFriendFinder.com lets you meet local members in Kos and get to know them on a personal basis before you arrive. Take advantage of site features like live chat and member to member webcams so you can begin flirting before arranging a face-to-face meeting. Since your time in Kos may be limited, get to know each other’s desires beforehand, so that when you meet you can start having some real fun.

How to find Sugar Babies & Sugar Daddies

If you are looking for an alternative to escorts in Kos with a girl who doesn’t charge by the hour, sugar dating is the ideal solution. There are thousands of beautiful young women at SecretBenefits willing to do anything for a man who will help them pay their bills.

Often referred to as the “Tinder for Older Guys”, SecretBenefits matches hot young women interested in pampering older gentlemen. You don’t have to be a millionaire at SecretBenefits.com, you just need to be a respectful gentleman who knows how to treat a woman.

Swinger Clubs and BDSM

ALT.com is the best place for local singles, swingers, and couples in the BDSM community to connect with those interested in submissive sex, power exchange, locating persons for new slave roles, erotic BDSM, bondage & fetish sex, as well as live sex dates. Find thousands of play partners for whatever your fetish may be; bondage, foot, cockold, spankings, role-play, electric or water play, sadism and masochism. So whether you have the desire to explore your unrealized fetish fantasies, or you are extremely experienced and would love to train someone new, ALT.com is a community designed for people with like-minded interests to find and connect with each other.

Transsexuals / Shemales

Finding someone for transsexual dating when you’re on the road can be a bit tricky, so your best bet is to sign up for a dating site before you go so you can find locals ahead of time. TSdates.com is a dating site designed to help you find exactly what you are looking for in your hookup in Kos. Take advantage of site features like live chat and member to member webcams so you can begin flirting before arranging a face-to-face meeting. With over 40 million members, and thousands of transsexual members around the world, TSdates.com is the world’s largest site of sex-minded friends for discreet encounters and will help you find your next transsexual play partner.

Where can I find shemales in Kos? You can watch transsexual live sex shows in Kos as long as you are connected to internet. Check Now: Tranny Live Sex Video Chat


During the touristy seasons you may find TS/TV/TG or CD escorts from online classifieds. T-girls are not very common in the island, so if you really admire them, then it is recommended to visit some other holiday destination.

Gay and Lesbian

Gay modeling in internet is getting more popular all the time and it's a big market alongside with gay porn. You can watch gay live sex also in Kos as long as you are connected to internet. Check it out: Gay Live Sex Video Chat


  • Tingaki Beach is a nudist beach with long stretch of soft sand backed in places by sand-dunes. The beach is frequented by couples and straight and gay single men looking for action. In the afternoons the local greek guys come down to find quick action; they don't speak much english but do enjoy sucking and wanking. If you want to get fucked really hard, you should consider taking a boat to Bodrum, Turkey. It is only 4km away and costs around 20 euros round-trip.

Gay Friendly Cafes and Clubs

  • Zero Cafe-Bar, Irodotou 1, Megalou Alexandrou 2, 85 300 Kos (Κως) , Greece, Megalou Alexandrou 2
+302242020182 https://www.facebook.com/zerocafebarkos
  • Hamam Club, Akti Kountouriotou 1, Κουντουριώτου 1, 85300 Kos (Κως), Kos, Island, Greece
  • The X Club (ex Kyttaro Club), Alexandrou Diakou 6, 85300 Kos (Κως), Kos, Island, Greece
Phone: 6934049558

BDSM

Escorts in Kos charge extra for dominating and role playing services. There are no BDSM clubs in Kos.

Swingers

There are no actual swingers clubs in Kos. This does not mean there are no any swinging activity in the island. Your best bet to find other swingers are from the Tigaki nude beach or the internet forums.

Sexual Services for Women

While European men often choose South-East Asia for their sex tourism, women go to Southern Europe (Italy, Greece, Turkey, Croatia and Spain). Greece is a great tourism destination for women who like a little spice on their vacation. Men serving female sex tourists are called kamakia (harpoon for fishing) – in Greece.

Sex Shops and Adult Stores

If you don’t feel like visiting or cannot find any local sex shops in Kos, you can easily order adult products from Online Sex Shop.

Bodrum, Turkey is only 4km away by boat from Kos. You can buy Viagra, Kamagra and Cialis from pharmacies over there without a prescription.

Escort Services & Agencies

Finding an escort when you're travelling can be a bit tricky. If you are looking for escorts in Kos, Escort Directory is the ideal solution. There are thousands of beautiful young women at EscortDirectory.com waiting for your call!


Most of the escorts who work at the Kos do work independently. There are however some escort agencies in Kos.

Sleeping

There are many good budget, mid and high-end lodging options in Kos island. Some of the hotels are strictly for young party people, some for the families and the others for elderly people. You can also rent an private apartment, and this is often the best option example if you are planning to score at the night clubs and bring girls to your room. Private flats can be found on internet and there are also people offering them at the city centres.

Stay Safe

Kos is a very safe area and should not be a major problem for travellers. Just take normal precautions.

The area of the bar-street and the port, by night, is not of the most safe (fights sometimes erupt among alcoolised youngsters). Private bodyguards are present at the exit by the port.

For every need, just refer to the local police; they are housed in the Venetian palace by the port, near Hippocrate's tree (G. Papandreou st.)

See Also

Editing and creating content requires user account. Login, if you have an account

If you don't have an account

Create account now!

Already have an account? Login Now