Malaysia

Wechseln zu: Navigation , Suche

Malaysia Sex Guide hilft dabei Sex, Huren, Prostitution, Straßennutten, Puffs, Rotlichtviertel, Prostituierte, erotische Massage Etablissements, Strip-Clubs und Escorts in Malaysia, Asien, zu finden.

WikiSexGuide, Kuala Lumpur.

Malaysia ist ein Land in Südostasien, es befindet sich teilweise auf einer Halbinsel des asiatischen Festland und teils auf dem nördlichen Drittel der Insel Borneo. West (Halbinsel) Malaysia grenzt an Thailand und wird durch einen Damm und eine Brücke (der "zweite Link") mit dem Inselstaat Singapur verbunden und hat Küsten am südchinesischen Meer und die Straße von Malakka. Ost-Malaysia (Borneo) teilt Land- / Seegrenzen mit Brunei, Indonesien und den Philippinen.

Sex und Prostitution

Prostitution ist illegal in Malaysia. Die Nachfrage nach Prostitution hat ein Problem des Menschenhandels aus China und anderen nahe gelegenen Ländern hervorgerufen. Sexuelle Dienstleistungen sind jedoch weit verbreitet und Gesetze gegen Prostitution werden weitgehend nicht eingehalten.

Die berühmten Petronas Twin Towers in Kuala Lumpur

Eine Prostituierte zu sein ist nichts Neues in Malaysia. Viele Frauen, auch diejenigen mit tertiärem Bildungsabschluss werden zu Prostituierten. Gebildete Frauen die Prostituierte sind, sind in der Regel Teilzeitkräfte, die einen luxuriösen Lebensstil möchten: Eine schöne Wohnung, ein teures Autos, das neueste Handy und Designer-Klamotten. Die Nachfrage nach Prostituierten in Malaysia ist ziemlich hoch, vor allem in Städten wie Kuala Lumpur, Penang und Ipoh.

Regionen

Malaysia ist in zwei Regionen unterteilt, die gemeinhin als die malaysische Halbinsel und Ost-Malaysia bekannt sind.

Halbinsel Malaysia

Karte von der Halbinsel und Ostmalaysia
West Küste (Kedah, Kuala Lumpur, Malacca, Negeri Sembilan, Penang, Perak, Perlis, Putrajaya, Selangor)
Die weiter entwickelte Region, bietet die moderne Hauptstadt, Kuala Lumpur, UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe mit kolonialem Stil und der Langkawi Inselgruppe.
Ost Küste (Kelantan, Pahang, Terengganu)
Die eher traditionelle muslimische Region, wo sich der Taman Negara (Nationalpark) befindet, zahlreiche unberührte Inseln und der Jungle Railway, der sich durch das ländliche Hinterland schlängelt.
Süden (Johor Bahru)
Bestehend aus nur einem Staat, zwei Küsten, endlosen Palmölplantagen und das Tor zu Singapur.

Ost Malaysia

Sabah
Super Tauchgegend auf der Sipadan Insel sowie Muck Diving in Mabul, Naturschutzgebiete, die Bundes Enklave Labuan und dem mächtigen Mount Kinabalu.
Sarawak
Der südliche Bundesstaat in Ost-Malaysia. Ausgangspunkt zu den traditionellen Langhäusern, üppigem Dschungel und Nationalparks im Gegensatz zur Landeshauptstadt, Kuching.

Städte

  • Kuala Lumpur - die multikulturelle Hauptstadt, Heimat der Petronas Towers
  • George Town - die kulturelle Hauptstadt von Penang auch für ihr gutes Essen bekannt
  • Ipoh - Hauptstadt von Perak mit einer historischen kolonialen Altstadt
  • Johor Bahru - Hauptstadt von Johor, und das Tor zu Singapur
  • Kuantan - Hauptstadt von Pahang, und Handelszentrum an der Ostküste
  • Kota Kinabalu - in der Nähe von tropischen Inseln, üppigem Regenwald und Mount Kinabalu
  • Kuching - Hauptstadt von Sarawak
  • Malacca (Melaka) - die historische Stadt von Malaysia mit Kolonialstil-Architektur
  • Miri - Urlaubsstadt von Sarawak und das Tor zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe Gunung Mulu National Park

Weitere Ziele

  • Langkawi - ein Archipel von 99 Inseln für seine Strände, Regenwald, Berge, Mangroven Flussmündungen und einzigartige Natur bekannt. Es ist auch eine Duty-free-Insel
  • Penang (Pulau Pinang) - früher bekannt als die "Perle des Orients", jetzt belebte Insel mit exzellenter Küche, die mehr koloniale Erbe als irgendwo sonst im Land bewahrt hat
  • Perhentian Islands (Pulau Perhentian) - glitzernder Edelstein vor der Ostküste noch unentdeckt vom Massentourismus
  • Redang (Pulau Redang) - beliebte Insel. Reiseziel für Taucher
  • Tioman (Pulau Tioman) – war einmal nominiert eine der schönsten Inseln der Welt zu sein

Bewohner

Malaysia ist eine multikulturelle Gesellschaft. Während Malaien eine Mehrheit von 52% bilden, gibt es auch 27% Chinesen, 9% Inder und "Andere" mit 13,5%, wie der portugiesische Clan in Melaka und 12% der indigenen Völker (Orang Asli). Es gibt also auch eine Fülle von Glaubensrichtungen und Religionen, mit dem Islam, Christentum, Buddhismus, Taoismus, Hinduismus, Sikhismus und sogar Schamanismus.

Gay & Lesben

LGBT-Rechte sind in Malaysia weitgehend verkannt. Obwohl viele Malaysier in der Regel tolerant gegenüber LGBT sind und diese akzeptieren. Die Regierung hält an dem Kolonialzeit Strafgesetzbuch unter der Strafe der Sodomie fest. Gesellschaftliche Einstellungen gegenüber der LGBT-Gemeinschaft werden auch von Islam, der Staatsreligion in Malaysia, geprägt.

Homosexualität ist ein Verbrechen, also schwule und lesbische Touristen sollten vorsichtig sein.

Escort Dienste & Agenturen

Sicherheit

Die Kriminalitätsrate ist höher als in Singapur. Verbrechen gegen Touristen sind in der Regel auf Taschendiebstahl und kleineren Diebstahl beschränkt. Es ist wichtig, ein wachsames Auge auf wertvolle Gegenstände zu haben. Diebstahl ist an überfüllten Orten wie Märkten und in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln häufiger. Im Allgemeinen ist zu beachten, verlassene Gebiete zu vermeiden, zurück im Hotel zu sein vor Mitternacht und den gesunden Menschenverstand zu verwenden. Dann ist man in der Regel sicher. Homosexualität ist ein Verbrechen, also schwule und lesbische Touristen sollten vorsichtig sein.

Großstädte, wie Kuala Lumpur haben immer noch eine ziemlich aktive Homosexuellen Szene und man hört selten von Schwulenfeindlichkeit. Allerdings ist es ein Tabuthema und "Analverkehr ist gegen die Ordnung der Natur", und es kann mit bis zu 20 Jahren Gefängnis und Auspeitschen (nur Männer) unter den Kolonialzeit Gesetzen bestraft werden. Verschiedene Fälle können auch Scharia Strafen von bis zu 3 Jahren und sechs Hieben, gegen Muslime aller Geschlechter, mit sich bringen.

Travel Warning WARNING: Malaysia bestraft Drogendelikte sehr streng. Die Todesstrafe wird verhängt für: Menschenhandel, Herstellung, Import und Export von mehr als 15 g Heroin, 30 g Morphin, 30 g Kokain, 500 g Cannabis, 200 g Cannabisharz und 1,2 kg Opium. Sogar nur für den Besitz dieser Mengen kann man für schuldig befunden werden.

Der unerlaubte Verbrauch kann zu 10 Jahren Gefängnis oder einer hohen Geldstrafe oder beidem führen. Man kann für den unberechtigten Verbrauch verurteilt werden, sofern Spuren von illegalen Drogen in deinem Körper nachgewiesen werden. Sogar wenn du nachweisen kannst, dass die Drogen außerhalb des Landes konsumiert wurden. Für Drogenhandel kannst du sogar bestraft werden, wenn Drogen bei dir im Gepäck oder Zimmer gefunden werden, auch wenn du sie nicht verkaufst oder nicht wusstest, dass sie da drin sind. -. deshalb sei sehr wachsam mit deinen Besitztümern

Siehe auch

Editing and creating content requires user account. Login, if you have an account

If you don't have an account

Create account now!

Already have an account? Login Now

Malaysia

Asia / Malaysia

Malaysia Sex Guide advises where to find sex, working girls, prostitution, street hookers, brothels, red-light districts, sex shops, prostitutes, erotic massage parlors, strip clubs and escorts in Malaysia, Asia.

Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia, located partly on a peninsula of the Asian mainland and partly on the northern third of the island of Borneo. West (peninsular) Malaysia shares a border with Thailand, is connected by a causeway and a bridge (the 'second link') to the island state of Singapore, and has coastlines on the South China Sea and the Straits of Malacca. East Malaysia (Borneo) shares land/maritime borders with Brunei, Indonesia and the Philippines.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Sex Scene and Prostitution

Prostitution is illegal in Malaysia. Demand for prostitution has created a problem of people trafficking from China and other nearby countries. Sexual services, however, are widely available and laws banning prostitution remain largely unenforced.

Becoming a prostitute is nothing new in Malaysia. Many women, even those with tertiary education and permanent employment still become prostitutes. Educated women who become prostitutes are usually part-timers who want a luxurious lifestyle like owning a nice condo, an expensive car, the latest sophisticated handphones and wearing designer clothes. Aparently the demand for prostitutes in Malaysia is rather high, especially in cities like Kuala Lumpur, Penang and Ipoh.

Regions

Malaysia is divided into two main geographical regions, commonly known as Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia.

Peninsular Malaysia

Map of Peninsular and East Malaysia
West Coast (Kedah, Kuala Lumpur, Malacca, Negeri Sembilan, Penang, Perak, Perlis, Putrajaya, Selangor)
The more developed region, offering the modern capital, Kuala Lumpur, UNESCO World Heritage cities with colonial flare and the Langkawi archipelago.
East Coast (Kelantan, Pahang, Terengganu)
The more traditional Muslim region, home to Taman Negara (National Park), numerous unspoilt islands and the Jungle Railway, which winds through the rural hinterlands.
South (Johor Bahru)
Comprising just one state, two coastlines, endless palm oil plantations and the gateway to Singapore overland.

East Malaysia

Sabah
Superb scuba diving in Sipadan island plus muck diving at Mabul, nature reserves, the federal enclave of Labuan and the mighty Mount Kinabalu.
Sarawak
The southern state of East Malaysia. Home to traditional longhouses, lush jungles and national parks in contrast to the state capital, Kuching.

Cities

  • Kuala Lumpur — the multi-cultural capital, home of the Petronas Towers
  • George Town — the cultural and cuisine capital of Penang
  • Ipoh — capital of Perak with historic colonial old town
  • Johor Bahru — capital of Johor, and the gateway to Singapore
  • Kuantan - capital of Pahang, and commercial centre of the east coast
  • Kota Kinabalu — close to tropical islands, lush rain forest and Mount Kinabalu
  • Kuching — capital of Sarawak
  • Malacca (Melaka) — the historical city of Malaysia with colonial-style architecture
  • Miri — resort city of Sarawak and gateway to UNESCO World Heritage Site Gunung Mulu National Park

Other destinations

  • Langkawi — an archipelago of 99 islands known for its beaches, rainforest, mountains, mangrove estuaries and unique nature. It's also a duty-free island
  • Penang (Pulau Pinang) — formerly known as the "Pearl of the Orient", now bustling island with excellent cuisine which has retained more colonial heritage than anywhere else in the country
  • Perhentian Islands (Pulau Perhentian) — glittering jewels off the East Coast still undiscovered by mass tourism
  • Redang (Pulau Redang) — popular island destination for scuba divers
  • Tioman (Pulau Tioman) — once nominated one of the most beautiful islands in the world

People

Malaysia is a multicultural society. While Malays make up a 52% majority, there are also 27% Chinese, 9% Indian and a miscellaneous grouping of 13.5% "others", such as the Portuguese clan in Melaka and 12% of indigenous peoples (Orang Asli). There is hence also a profusion of faiths and religions, with Islam, Christianity, Buddhism, Taoism, Hinduism, Sikhism and even shamanism.

Live Sex Cams

Can I watch Live Cams in Malaysia? - Yes, you can! Basically you can watch our online live sex shows for free anywhere in the world if you’re connected to internet. You can choose any girl from our trusted Live Sex Cams! Join to get 10 free private teasers and 9.99 credits for free!

Live Sex Cams are booming at the moment. Webcam models can be found from all over the world and you can find girls, guys, trannies, couples and groups of different ages performing to you. Watching live sex shows is usually free, but if you buy some credits, you will have much better chances to see adult action as desired! It's possible also to hire a webcam model to a private chat room where you can ask the person to fulfill your fantasies.

Dating

Dating in Malaysia can be a bit tricky due to cultural differences, so your best bet is to sign up for a dating site before your trip so you can meet a few locals ahead of time. AdultFriendFinder.com lets you meet local members in Malaysia and get to know them on a personal basis before you arrive. Take advantage of site features like live chat and member to member webcams so you can begin flirting before arranging a face-to-face meeting. Since your time in Malaysia may be limited, get to know each other’s desires beforehand, so that when you meet you can start having some real fun.

Gay & Lesbian

LGBT rights are largely unrecognised in Malaysia. Though many Malaysians are generally tolerant towards, and accepting of, LGBT individuals, the government retains the colonial era penal code criminalising sodomy. Social attitudes towards the LGBT community are also shaped by Islam, the official religion in Malaysia.

Homosexuality is a crime hence gay and lesbian tourists should be self-aware and careful.

Malaysia Escorts and Escort Services

Check out WikiSexGuide Adult Classifieds!

Stay Safe

The crime rate is higher than in neighbouring Singapore. Crimes towards tourists are usually restricted to bag-snatching, pickpocketing and petty theft. It is important to keep a close eye on valuable items. Theft is more common in crowded places, such as markets and on public transport. Generally, if you avoid deserted areas, get back to your hotel before midnight and use your common sense, you're unlikely to be assaulted. Homosexuality is a crime hence gay and lesbian tourists should be self-aware and careful.

Big cities like Kuala Lumpur still have a fairly active gay scene and gay bashing is rarely heard of. However, same-sex relationships are a taboo subject and "Carnal intercourse against the order of nature" is punished by up to 20 years gaol and whipping (men only) under colonial era laws not usually enforced against consenting adult heterosexuals. Different states may also impose consecutive sharia law punishments of up to 3 years and six lashes against Muslims of all genders.

See Also


Travel Warning WARNING: Malaysia treats drug offences extremely severely. The death penalty is mandatory for those convicted of trafficking, manufacturing, importing or exporting more than 15 g of heroin, 30 g of morphine, 30 g of cocaine, 500 g of cannabis, 200 g of cannabis resin and 1.2 kg of opium, and possession of these quantities is all that is needed for you to be convicted.

Unauthorised consumption can result in up to 10 years' jail, or a heavy fine, or both. You can be charged for unauthorised consumption as long as traces of illicit drugs are found in your system, even if you can prove that they were consumed outside the country and you can be charged for trafficking as long as drugs are found in bags that are in your possession or in your room, even if they aren't yours and regardless of whether you're aware of them - therefore be vigilant of your possessions.

Editing and creating content requires user account. Login, if you have an account

If you don't have an account

Create account now!

Already have an account? Login Now